Collaborator Search

Below is a list of investigators open for collaboration. Click their name for slides detailing their background, interests and what they are looking for in a collaborator. 

If you would like to be added to this list or need additional help identifying an appropriate collaborator, please contact Natasan McCray.  Feel free to contact investigators below, but please copy Natasan on your first inquiry to keep our team in the loop! 

Washington University School of Medicine/Siteman Cancer Center

Sahaja Acharya, MD
Title: Resident
Department: Radiation Oncology
Division: Clinical Division
Institution: Washington University School of Medicine
Email: sacharya@wustl.edu

Erin Linnenbringer, PhD
Title: Instructor
Division: Public Health Sciences
Institution: Washington University School of Medicine
Email: elinnen@wustl.edu

Amy McQueen, PhD
Title: Assistant Professor, General Medical Sciences
Co-Director, Health Communication Research Laboratory
Division: School of Social Work
Institution: Washington University School of Medicine
Email: amcqueen@wustl.edu

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Caress Dean, PhD, MPH
Title: Research Associate
Department: Center for Clinical Research
Division: Population Health Sciences
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: cdean77@siumed.edu

Sabha Ganai, MD, PhD, FACS
Title: Assistant Professor; Director of Gastrointestinal Oncology, Simmons Cancer Institute
Department: Surgery
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: sganai@siumed.edu

Wiley Jenkins, PhD, MPH
Title: Associate Professor, Family Medicine
Science Director, Population Health Sciences
Department: Center for Clinical Research
Division: Population Health Sciences
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: wjenkins@siumed.edu

Georgia Mueller-Luckey, MS
PhD Candidate
Title: Statistical Research Specialist
Department: Center for Clinical Research
Division: Population Health Sciences
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: gmueller@siumed.edu

Andy Wilber, PhD
Title: Assistant Professor and Director, Public Health Laboratory Sciences
Department: Medical Microbiology, Immunology and Cell Biology
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: awilber@siumed.edu

Rong Yuan, MD, PhD
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Internal Medicine
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: ryuan@siumed.edu

Whitney Zahnd, MS
PhD candidate
Title: Research Development Coordinator
Department: Center for Clinical Research
Division: Population Health Sciences
Institution: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: wzahnd@siumed.edu